Kontakta oss2018-12-10T21:25:45+00:00

Kontakta oss

Skicka ett meddelande



Inga personuppgifter får lämnas i rutan ”Ditt meddelande”

Möt våra kollegor

Henrik Good
Henrik GoodVD/Säkerhetskonsult
08-545 899 81
henrik.good@projsec.se
Ann-Charlott Johansson
Ann-Charlott JohanssonAdministration, Ekonomi/Economy
070-9759088
ann-charlott.johansson@projsec.se
Mathias Fredlund
Mathias FredlundSäkerhetskonsult/IT-frågor/Säkerhetschef
08-545 899 82
mathias.fredlund@projsec.se
Karin Brundin
Karin BrundinSäkerhetskonsult
08-545 899 84
karin.brundin@projsec.se
Lars Granqvist
Lars GranqvistSäkerhetskonsult
08-545 899 85
lars.granqvist@projsec.se
Tommy Sköld
Tommy SköldSäkerhetskonsult
08-545 899 86
tommy.skold@projsec.se
Felix Bäcklin
Felix BäcklinSäkerhetskonsult
08-545 899 87
felix.backlin@projsec.se
Claes Kindgren
Claes KindgrenSäkerhetskonsult
08-545 899 88
claes.kindgren@projsec.se
Jürgen Ehrler
Jürgen EhrlerSäkerhetskonsult
08-545 899 83
jurgen.ehrler@projsec.se
Martin Larsson
Martin LarssonSäkerhetskonsult
08-545 899 89
martin.larsson@projsec.se
Daniel Barthelsson
Daniel BarthelssonSäkerhetskonsult
070-982 01 56
daniel.barthelsson@projsec.se
Lina Johansson
Lina JohanssonSäkerhetskonsult
072-968 33 06
lina.johansson@projsec.se
Michael Öster
Michael ÖsterSäkerhetskonsult
070-851 81 13
michael.oster@projsec.se
John Elgmark
John ElgmarkSäkerhetskonsult
070-830 49 28
john.elgmark@projsec.se
Viktor Soriano
Viktor SorianoSäkerhetskonsult
073-329 60 78
viktor.soriano@projsec.se
Ari Olsson
Ari OlssonSäkerhetskonsult
073-329 60 79
ari.olsson@projsec.se
Jack Fogelmark
Jack FogelmarkSäkerhetskonsult
072-160 58 54
jack.fogelmark@projsec.se
Tobias Löfqvist
Tobias LöfqvistSäkerhetskonsult
072-160 58 55
tobias.lofqvist@projsec.se
Joakim Fingal
Joakim FingalSäkerhetskonsult
070-874 90 19
joakim.fingal@projsec.se

Hitta till oss